Can You See Me March 2022 Teasers Zee world – TellyLover  

Can You See Me March Teasers 2022: Pihu/alive Bhootu plays with her mom and plays find the stowaway in the entire house. She attempts to stow away in the trunk and afterward on the bed and asks Gopal/Krishna Ji’s deity where to stow away, takes cover behind drapes. Mother comes and notices her and goes about as looking through her.

Zee world Can You See Me Teasers March 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Episode 11

Not accessible.

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Episode 12

Pihu Sees Her Mother. Pihu Rescues Anandita.

Thursday 3 March 2022

Episode 13

Suchi Pampers Pihu. Suchi Celebrates Pihu’s Birthday. Pihu Does Not Identify Anandita Under Mask.

Friday 4 March 2022

Episode 14

Anandita Decides To Meet Suchi’s Pihu. Pihu Finds Her Mother’s Picture.

Saturday 5 March 2022

Episode 15

Arav Fires Suchi From Job. Suchi Finds out that Anandita Is Pihu’s Mother.

Sunday 6 March 2022

Episode 16

Suchi Consoles Bhootu. Arav Starts Liking Suchi.

Monday 7 March 2022

Episode 17

Suchi Develops Feelings For Aarav.

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Episode 18

Suchi Gets Pihu’s Murder Case File. Pihu Gets Angry On Suchi.

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Episode 19

Pihu Hears Truth That She Was Murdered. Anandita Confronts Subodh With The Truth.

Thursday 10 March 2022

Episode 20

Sentiment Looms Between Suchi And Aarav. Anandita And Subodh Are Attacked.

Friday 11 March 2022

Episode 21

Suchi Places Advertisement To Search Anandita. Arav Plans To Propose Suchi.

Saturday 12 March 2022

Episode 22

Aarav Proposes Suchi And She Accepts. Suchi Finds Pihu’s Murder Case File In Aarav’s Cabin.

Sunday 13 March 2022

Episode 23

Aarav’s Deep Connection With Pihu’s Murder. Anandita Leaks LPG To Get Truth From Aarav.

Monday 14 March 2022

Episode 24

Aarav And Suchi Save Anandita. Aarav Reveals Anandita’s Pihu Is Her Pihu.

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Episode 25

Suchi Gives Her Resignation Letter To Aarav. Suchi Gives Her Resignation Letter To Aarav.

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Episode 26

Not Available.

See More

About the author

Tellylover

Leave a Comment