Curse of the Sands October 2021 Teasers Zee world » TellyLover  
ZEE WORLD TEASERS

Curse of the Sands October 2021 Teasers Zee world

Curse of the Sands October 2021 Teasers Zee world
Written by Tellylover

Curse of the Sands October Teasers 2021: Shiv understands that taking a chance with his life for Amar, while Amar would not like to acknowledge him and would prefer to battle him for Anaya.

Friday 1 October 2021 

Episode 145 

Manmohini cautions everybody in the house about Amar and his goals.

Saturday 2 October 2021 

Episode 146 

Shiv faults himself for the wreck that Anaya is in. He is bound to determine everything and keep her safe, yet this befuddles Anaya.

Sunday 3 October 2021 

Episode 147 

Shiv and Anaya at long last get hitched.

Monday 4 October 2021 

Episode 148 

Amar has a lot of forces and is compromising Manmohini.

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Episode 149

Anaya’s father is held prisoner by his significant other.

Wednesday 6 October 2021 

Episode 150 

Amar makes an arrangement with Anaya’s foe.

Thursday 7 October 2021 

Episode 151 

Shiv understands that Amar has a lot of forces now.

Friday 8 October 2021 

Episode 152 

Amar continues to be a bug and at last, Anaya lets him know how she feels.

Saturday 9 October 2021 

Episode 153 

Shiv saves Anaya from the fire.

Sunday 10 October 2021 

Episode 154 

Shiv understands that taking a chance with his life for Amar, while Amar would not like to acknowledge him and would prefer to battle him for Anaya.

Monday 11 October 2021 

Episode 155 

Anaya and Kamal go to the house masked as prophets.

Tuesday 12 October 2021 

Episode 156 

Amar keeps over-utilizing his forces.

Wednesday 13 October 2021 

Episode 157 

It seems like Shiv can perceive the face under the shroud.

Thursday 14 October 2021 

Episode 158 

Shiv saved Anaya from being uncovered in front of the entire family.

Friday 15 October 2021 

Episode 159 

Anaya uncovered herself and she and Manmohini’s plan to cooperate to annihilate Amar.

Saturday 16 October 2021 

Episode 160

Manmohini strikes once more.

Sunday 17 October 2021 

Episode 161

Amar and Manmohini are at battle in the backwoods.

Monday 18 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Unavailable.

About the author

Tellylover

Leave a Comment