Gangaa March 2021 Teasers Zee world

0

This is Gangaa 3 March 2021 Teasers

Monday 1 March 2021
Episode 86

Shiv and Gangaa are invited to a wedding but his mother does not trust Gangaa and asks them to go with Jumki and Pratab.

Tuesday 2 March 2021
Episode 87

Gangaa has found a daughter in Radika and is very happy with her. They both plan to bake a cake for her motherin-law on her birthday.

Wednesday 3 March 2021
Episode 88

Jumki is consistent about the pregnancy.

Thursday 4 March 2021
Episode 89

News about Gangaa and Shiv being kidnapped is all over the news, their family has nothing but joy about their disappearance.

Friday 5 March 2021
Episode 90

Radika finally meets the women she has been dying to meet this whole time.

Saturday 6 March 2021
Episode 91

Gangaa finally discovers where Radika has been running off every night.

Sunday 7 March 2021
Episode 92

Parvati’s sister is the women Radika has been running off to see every night, however, this makes Gangaa very uncomfortable and jealous.


Monday 8 March 2021
Episode 93

Asha is concerned about Gangaa and Shiv’s relationship.

Tuesday 9 March 2021
Episode 94

Shiv builds a new school named after Sagar.

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Episode 95
Series finale!

Asha and Shiv’s wedding day arrives but things turn sour when Gangaa realises that Asha’s intentions are of no good. Pratab is arrested for attempted murder.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here