Jodha & Akbar July Teasers 2021 On Zee world

0

Jodha Akbar July Teasers 2021: On Harem’s final voting day Ruqaiya deliberately makes Jodha win the political race. Jalal and everybody are stunned with her choice.

Thursday 1 July 2021 

Scene 8 

Maham Anga and Jalal caution Ruqiaya.

Friday 2 July 2021 

Scene 9 

Jalal inquires as to whether his request to kill Sujamal is right or not. Ruqaiya attempts to defame Jodha’s picture.

Saturday 3 July 2021 

Scene 10 

Sujamal furtively meets Jodha in Agra.

Sunday 4 July 2021 

Scene 11 

Jalal guarantees Jodha to make a severe move against everything. Sujamal sees Abul Mali and Sharifuddin wanting to kill Jalal.

Monday 5 July 2021 

Scene 12 

Sujamal is found endeavoring to save the lord.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 

Scene 13 

Sujamal reveals to Jodha that he didn’t assault Jalal and he will consistently save her.

Wednesday 7 July 2021 

Scene 14 

Jodha Akbar July 2021 Teasers: Jodha feels anxious as she can’t enlighten Jalal regarding her gathering with Sujamal.

Thursday 8 July 2021 

Scene 15 

Maham Anga continues to induce Jalal against Jodha. Sujamal plans to enter in the royal residence using any and all means.

Friday 9 July 2021 

Scene 16 

Jodha feels anxious realizing that Jalal would go through a night with Ruqaiya.

Saturday 10 July 2021 

Scene 17 

Jodha feels awful as the lord went through a night with Ruqaiya.

Sunday 11 July 2021 

Scene 18 

Jodha Akbar July 2021 Teasers Zee world: Maham Anga Promises furious Adham to get him Delhi’s seat.

Monday 12 July 2021 

Scene 19 

According to Maham Anga and Ruqaiya’s arrangement, Jalal understands the presence of a man in the collection of mistresses.

Tuesday 13 July 2021 

Scene 20 

Akbar gets Sujamal and Sujamal saves his life from Sharifuddin’s assault.

Wednesday 14 July 2021 

Scene 21 

Jodha recovers cognizance and Jalal feels settled. Jalal takes additional consideration of Jodha.

To Be Completed….

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here