Made For Each Other August Teasers 2020 on starlife

0

Coming Up on Made For Each Other August Teasers 2020:

Monday 3 August 2020
Episode 295

Anurag feels uncomfortable when Komolika hugs him while Prerna decides to take up a new job. Later, the Sharmas gear up to renovate their old house.

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Episode 296

Prerna gets selected for a job while Komolika obsesses over Anurag. Prerna is unaware that Anurag has bought the company where she is working.

Wednesday 5 August 2020
Episode 297

Anurag and Prerna begin their first day at work. Later, Komolika bumps into Prerna when she visits the office.

Thursday 6 August 2020
Episode 298

Komolika tries to get intimate with Anurag while Veena demands that Prerna resign. Later, Komolika reveals her next move to Ronit.

Friday 7 August 2020
Episode 299

Komolika tricks Anurag in order to spend some romantic time with him. Later, Anurag and Prerna get locked together in a storeroom unexpectedly.


Monday 10 August 2020
Episode 300

Komolika is shocked to learn that Prerna is Anurag’s new secretary. Meanwhile, Anurag confronts Prerna when he discovers an unexpected truth from his past.

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Episode 301

Komolika passes some firm orders to Ashish. While Prerna is arrested by the police, Anurag makes a promise to her. Can he prove her innocence?

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Episode 302

Anurag shows a solid piece of evidence to the inspector. Later, Komolika enjoys the Sindur Khela while Anurag and Prerna enter the Basu mansion.

Thursday 13 August 2020
Episode 303

Moloy lashes out at Mohini and slaps her. Later, Komolika brews a cunning plan to go on a honeymoon with Anurag.

Friday 14 August 2020
Episode 304

As Anurag and Prerna decorate his room, he makes a stunning enquiry about her husband. Later, Komolika attempts to kill AnuPre’s unborn child.

Geet August Teasers 2020 on Starlife


Monday 17 August 2020
Episode 305

Prerna feels jealous as Komolika tries to force herself on Anurag. Later, she gets suspicious, noticing similarities in Sonalika and Komolika’s behaviour.

Tuesday 18 August 2020
Episode 306

Following an incident, Prerna draws comparisons between Sonalika and Komolika. Meanwhile, Sonalika grows restless over the possibility of losing Anurag to Prerna.

Wednesday 19 August 2020
Episode 307

Shivani spots Sonalika meeting Ronit secretly and learns her true identity. Meanwhile, Ronit and Sonalika hatch an evil plan to kill Prerna.

Thursday 20 August 2020
Episode 308

Anurag attempts to save Prerna’s life when Ronit drops a chandelier on her. Later, a furious Komolika holds Ronit at gunpoint.

Friday 21 August 2020
Episode 309

Komolika is frustrated about Anurag’s growing closeness to Prerna. Later, Shivani and the latter manage to sneak into Ronit’s house and obtain a vital clue.


Monday 24 August 2020
Episode 310

In order to trap Komolika, Shivani and Prerna arrive at Ronit’s engagement in disguise. Later, as Shivani learns the truth, she gets caught by Ronit. What happens next?

Tuesday 25 August 2020
Episode 311

Prerna is shocked when Shivani informs her the truth about Komolika while Anurag starts to get flashes from his past. Later, Komolika tries to attack Prerna.

Wednesday 26 August 2020
Episode 312

Komolika catches a disguised Prerna and reveals her true identity. Later, Komolika and Prerna get into a heated argument.

Thursday 27 August 2020
Episode 313

Anurag invites Prerna for the Tulsi Puja while Komolika challenges her. Later, Mohini shocks everyone by asking Anurag and Sonalika to perform the rituals.

Friday 28 August 2020
Episode 314

Komolika bribes an electrician as a part of her evil plan. Later, Nivedita surprises Prerna while Komolika sets foot in her own trap.


Monday 31 August 2020
Episode 315

Anurag feels the joys of spring as he feels his baby’s heartbeat and first kick. Later, he learns a shocking truth about Prerna’s husband.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here