New! The End of Paradise November 2020 Teasers – TellyLover  

The End of Paradise November Teasers 2020: Marking the End of The Way to Paradise on Wednesday 11 November 2020, Action begins as The End of Paradise commences.

Carmen Villalobos reprises her role as Catalina and Fabián Ríos, Catherine Siachoque, Gregorio Pernía all return as Albeiro, Catherine and Aurelio.

The most notable change is that the role of La Diablo is played by Kimberly Reyes instead of Majida Issa.

Monday 16 November 2020 

Catalina, the director of the DEA in Colombia, is on a mission to capture her daughter, Mariana. Yésica gets some devastating medical news.

Tuesday 17 November 2020 

Salvatore visits Hilda and invites her to dinner, hoping to persuade her to participate in Fashion Week. Albeiro sees them kissing.

Wednesday 18 November 2020 

Valeria asks Catalina for authorisation to travel alone to Las Vegas. Albeiro takes care of Jota, while Salvatore confesses his love to Hilda.

Thursday 19 November 2020 

In Las Vegas, Valeria, Catalina and the other agents go to meet Agent Osman, who gets very nervous when he sees Valeria.

Friday 20 November 2020 

Agent Osman is replaced by Rubens. Catalina tells him of her suspicions about Osman’s link to drug trafficking, and tells him about the Babys Cartel.

Saturday 21 November 2020 

An uncontrollable fight breaks out between El Chicano and Julián after they take the XY4 drug. Meanwhile, Albeiro learns that he is HIV positive.

Sunday 22 November 2020 

Jota and Hilda are saddened by the farewell letter left by Albeiro. Carlos is determined to find out who is responsible for his daughter’s death.


Monday 23 November 2020 

Mano Negra is bothered by Titi’s arrival in Las Vegas. Hilda confronts Calvo, and everyone joins her in driving him out of the neighbourhood.

Tuesday 24 November 2020 

Mano Negra announces that they have found a HIV vaccine called X6. Paola is kidnapped by Hai Meng, while Jota is arrested.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 

Paola suggests to Hai Meng that she travel to China with him. Meanwhile, Carlos apologises to everyone at Hilda’s house for reporting Jota.

Thursday 26 November 2020 

Albeiro calls Catalina and tells her that they must find Paola as her DNA has been connected to a crime. Salvatore tells Johana that he loves Hilda.

Friday 27 November 2020 

Catalina goes out alone to meet Titi. Jota arrives at the jail, where he meets Santiago. Gabriel cannot hide his attraction to Catalina Jr.

Saturday 28 November 2020 

Moncho kisses Mariana. A violent confrontation takes place between Titi and the DEA agents. Meanwhile, Jota is attacked by some inmates in jail.

Sunday 29 November 2020 

Mariana is going through withdrawal from her alcohol and drug addictions. Meanwhile, Rubens is angry with Catalina for breaking the DEA rules.


Monday 30 November 2020 

Catalina flees in an ambulance with her daughter, and promises to always take care of her. Albeiro calls Catalina and confesses he is dying.

Read: The way to paradise telemundo full story Telemundo

About the author

Tellylover

Leave a Comment