This is Fate September 2021 Teasers Zee world – TellyLover  

This is Fate September Teasers 2021: Zee world This is Fate September 2021 Teasers, It seems like everything has at long last become alright for Karen and Preeta.

Monday 13 September 2021

Scene 1

In any case, Mahira takes a stab at everything to ensure there is consistent strain and despondency.

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Scene 2

Mystery inaccessible.

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Scene 3

Mystery inaccessible.

Thursday 16 September 2021

Scene 4

Sarla is energized that her little girl is staying with them with her significant other.

Friday 17 September 2021

Scene 5

Rishab is beginning to get truly irritated by Sherlyn’s conduct.

Saturday 18 September 2021

Scene 6

Pawan and Mira think of an arrangement to ensure that she gets what she needs and that is Karan.

Sunday 19 September 2021

Scene 7

A great deal occurs at the ‘moohdikhai’ and gathering together.

Monday 20 September 2021

Scene 8

While Mihra needs to prevail upon Karan and get Prithvi to wed Preeta, Sherlyn is asking Pawan that the ensure Prithvi doesnt wed Preeta.

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Scene 9

Mahira composes a letter and offers it to Karan, going about as though it’s Preeta who composed it.

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Scene 10

Sanjana and Sarla have a battle that makes them request that she leave.

Thursday 23 September 2021

Scene 11

Prithvi admits his adoration for Preeta and will battle to get it back

Friday 24 September 2021

Scene 12

Pawan breaks the energy of Prithvi attempting to get back with Preeta.

Saturday 25 September 2021

Scene 13

Shristi demands that they go to the police headquarters to report the wrongdoing against the thugs who were attempting to hurt Janki and Preeta.

Sunday 26 September 2021

Scene 14

Mahira flaunts about her union with Karan to Preeta.

Monday 27 September 2021

Scene 15

Mahira is in effect exceptionally passionate with regards to the manner in which Karan and Preeta act when they’re together.

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Scene 16

Prithvi discovers that Mahira has been kicked out of the house, and this makes him very apprehensive.

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Scene 17

Secret inaccessible.

Thursday 30 September 2021

Scene 18

Secret inaccessible.

About the author

Tellylover

Leave a Comment