Twist of Fate August 2021 Teasers Zee world

0

Twist of Fate August Teasers 2021: At the point when Pragya and Prachi go to the Mera manor to apologize and fix this.

Sunday 1 August 2021 

Episode 33 

Ranbirs mother sees the ring on her child’s finger.

Monday 2 August 2021 

Episode 34 

Aaliyah is doing eveything an option for him to ensure that Abhi and Pragya don’t discover reality with regards to their little girls.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 

Episode 35 

Rhea is in medical clinic.

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Episode 36

Prachi and Ranbir’s affection is by all accounts developing and this irritates his mom.

Thursday 5 August 2021

Episode 37

Ranbirs mother thinks of an arrangement to isolate his child with his first love.

Friday 6 August 2021 

Episode 38 

Aaliya is persuaded rhat the ring she saw is the one Ranbir will propose with.

Saturday 7 August 2021 

Episode 39

Abhi has had with the affectation and winds up giving Pragya a final proposal.

Sunday 8 August 2021 

Episode 40 

It’s the day of Ranbirs proposition and Prachi gets abducted.

Monday 9 August 2021 

Episode 41

Abhi attempts to save Prachi from the fire and he winds up in medical clinic.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 

Episode 42 

Pranbir, the new name made by the people in love Ranbir and Prachi, spend Diwali together.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 

Episode 43 

Rhea pays somebody to kill Prachi by and by.

Thursday 12 August 2021 

Episode 44 

At last Pragya and her other girl have an honest conversation.

Friday 13 August 2021 

Episode 45 

Rhea gets captured.

Saturday 14 August 2021 

Episode 46 

Pragya is faulted for opening the body of evidence against Rhea, she has a go at everything an option for her to get her delivered however Aaliyah gets to Rhea first.

Sunday 15 August 2021 

Episode 47 

Rhea gets bail and Prachi and Pragya are to blame for her capture.

Monday 16 August 2021 

Episode 48 

Rhea is irate and needs nothing to do with her mom and sister.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 

Episode 49 

Ranbir’s mom winds up in emergency clinic.

Wednesday 18 August 2021 

Episode 50 

The entire family aside from the dad fault Ranbir for his mom’s admittion.

Thursday 19 August 2021 

Episode 51 

Seeing that Pragya promotion Prachi have been taken out from the family, Aaliyah and Rhea plan an organized marriage for Abhi.

Friday 20 August 2021 

Episode 52 

Pragya and Abhi end up in similar space for adornments fittings.

Saturday 21 August 2021 

Episode 53 

There is a theft at the shopping center.

More updates Loading……

Read Next:- Twist of Fate September 2021 Teasers Zee world

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here