Zara’s Nikah July Teasers 2020 on zee world

0

Zara’s Nikah July Teasers 2020: Zara’s Nikah July 2020 Teasers, Shahbaz and Irfan decide to get Kabir married to Zara so to end the enmity between them.

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 1 July 2020
Episode 4

Zara accuses Kabeer of sabotaging her father by leaking her controversial training video and giving the newspaper a scoop on the Qazi.

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 2 July 2020
Episode 5

The teacher visit Lucknow and he brings with him a proposal for Shebaz and the Qazi. According to him the proposal will change and affect the future of Lucknow.

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 3 July 2020
Episode 6

Both families are doing preparations for Kabeer and Zara’s engagement ceremony, meanwhile the pair is against the whole arranged marriage.

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 4 July 2020
Episode 7

Zara’s Nikah July 2020 Teasers: Rukhsar does an unspeakable deed as her way of rebelling against Kabeer and Zara’s engagement.

Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 5 July 2020
Episode 8

It’s a big day for Zara and Kabeer as they emback on a new chapter in their lives, a chapter that will bring them closer to each other.


Zara’s Nikah update Monday 6 July 2020
Episode 9

Despite all the self-sabotage behaviour, the pair is forced into marrying each other.

Zara’s Nikah update Tuesday 7 July 2020
Episode 10

Zara’s Nikah July Teasers 2020: The newlyweds, Zara and Kabeer, are faced with a lot of challenges in their marriage, but they are working against each other, instead of working with each other to fix their problems.

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 8 July 2020
Episode 11

Shebaz unvails his true intentions for the supporting the marriage between Zara and Kabeer.

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 9 July 2020
Episode 12

Kazi Irfan is delighted to have Kabeer serve as a member of the Shariah Board. He splurges the young man with years of wisdom and gifts him with a special pen.

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 10 July 2020
Episode 13

Zara’s Nikah July 2020 Teasers: Kabeer and Zara go on their honeymoon in Kashmir but Rukhsar has a surprise for the newlyeds.

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 11 July 2020
Episode 14

Rukhsar resorts to crime whilst trying to stop the formed union between Zara and Kabeer.

Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 12 July 2020
Episode 15

Kabeer is searching for Zara after unidentified women kidnaped her. The pressure is increasing for Kabeer because Zara’s parents are concerned about their daughter.


Zara’s Nikah update Monday 13 July 2020
Episode 16

Siraj wants Kabeer to divorce Zara by using the Triple Talaq. Siraj threatens to kill Kabeer if he doesn’t divorce Zara.

Zara’s Nikah update Tuesday 14 July 2020
Episode 17

Despite being involved in an arranged marriage, Zara and Kabeer are now starting to develop a romantic relationship.

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 15 July 2020
Episode 18

Kabeer Ahmad is determined to go against his principles for his wife. Shebaz wants Kabeer to succeed Qazi irfan and become the new city’s Qazi.

Also Read: This is Fate 2 update Monday 29 June 2020 on zee world

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 16 July 2020
Episode 19

Kabeer wants Zara to return the ten million weeding check given to her by her in-laws but Zara has plans of her own about what to do with the money.

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 17 July 2020
Episode 20

Zara’s Nikah July Teasers 2020: Like all relationships, Kabeer and Zara’s relationship runs into a pothole and the couple is finding it hard to resolve the conflict.

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 18 July 2020
Episode 21

Zara attemps to make peace with Kabeer after their first fall-out but Kabeer is making difficult for her.

Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 19 July 2020
Episode 22

Zara and Kabeer share the bed for the first time as a married couple, after months of not being intimate with each other, Kabeer believes it is his duty to fulfill Zara’s woman needs.


Zara’s Nikah update Monday 20 July 2020
Episode 23

Zara is on a mission to expose Rukhsaar and Miraj as frauds. Rukhsaar is rising to the task to try and stop her.

Zara’s Nikah update Tuesday 21 July 2020
Episode 24

Amaan Ahmad is hospitalised after his mother (Zenaat) forced him to fast for the whole day like adults even though he is still a young boy who can’t fast. The Ahmad family is angry at Zenaat for forcing the young boy to fast.

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 22 July 2020
Episode 25

The Ahmad family break their first fast at the hospital. Meraj is slowly winning Kabeer’s heart and forging his way into the Ahmad family.

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 23 July 2020
Episode 26

Zara’s Nikah July Teasers 2020: Zara invites her family to join her for ‘iftar at the Ahmad family home. Kabeer is surprised to hear that Meraj will be giving 50 percent of his share of project to Rukhsar.

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 24 July 2020
Episode 27

Rukhsar and Miraj no longer share a mutual understanding. Rukhsar feels betrayed by Miraj.

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 25 July 2020
Episode 28

Rukhsar is scheming her way out of her arranged marriage to Hamdan, she has eyes on someone else.

Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 26 July 2020
Episode 29

Zara’s Nikah July 2020 Teasers: Zara investigate the events that took place in Kashmere, she strongly believes that Rukhsar was behind everything.


Zara’s Nikah update Monday 27 July 2020
Episode 30

Zara finds hard evidence that supports her claims that Rukhsar was behind everything bad that happened to her and Kabeer in Kashmere during their honeymoon. Rukhsar and Miraj are determined to stop Zara before she exposes Rukhsar.

Zara’s Nikah update Tuesday 28 July 2020
Episode 31

The Ahmad family wants answers about what happened between Kabeer and Rukhsar and they also want to know who was at fault.

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 29 July 2020
Episode 32

Zara investigates the allegations brought fourth by Rukhsar against Kabeer, the truth bring disappointment and shame.

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 30 July 2020
Episode 33

Kabeer and Humdan are preparing for Rukhsar’s wedding. Rukhsar is contemplating suicide. Rukhsar is blackmailing Shebaz for huge amount of money.

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 31 July 2020
Episode 34

It is a big day for Rukhsar and Humdan and stakes are high for Ahmad family.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here