Zee world: Mehek 3 Teasers February 2021

0

Zee world Mehek 3 February Teasers 2021

Monday 1 February 2021
Episode 89

Priya and Dennis clash over allowing Nandi’s privacy in her love life. Swetlana is driven to Mehek’s house, which takes her back to the past as she remembers everything from the past.

Tuesday 2 February 2021
Episode 90

Things are not looking good for Sheila as the doctors throw in the towel. Mehek and Shaurya find themselves fighting in front of the whole school which lands her in trouble at school. The Principal plans to kick her out of the school.

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Episode 91

Karan learns the devastating news about Sheila’s health. Shaurya confesses his love to Mehek in front of her family, he is too drunk to drive so they offer him a place to sleep for the night.

Thursday 4 February 2021
Episode 92

Jugraj finds himself in hot water with Mehek, and for the first time, Shaurya stands against his father and supports Mehek.

Friday 5 February 2021
Episode 93

Shaurya loses the boxing match against Mehek, which lands her a chance to join the biggest boxing team. This lands him in trouble with his father.


Monday 8 February 2021
Episode 94

Dennis agrees to meet Lucky when he visits India. Shaurya gets to the hotel room late, he is convinced that Mehek slept with Mr. Chokla in order to get her boxing contract.

Tuesday 9 February 2021
Episode 95

Shaurya is suspicions of Shwetlana and tries warning Mehek. Smirti runs away from home.

Wednesday 10 February 2021
Episode 96

Lucky is traveling to Delhi to meet Nandi’s parents and things get complicated. Smirit is blinded by love and runs away to marry Aarush in secret. Mehek and Shaurya spend the night together running away from the killers.

Thursday 11 February 2021
Episode 97

Lucky is in trouble after traveling to India to meet Nandi. Smriti is in trouble, will Shaurya be able to save her in time? Swetlana continues in her pursuit to kill Shaurya and Mehek.

Friday 12 February 2021
Episode 98

Mehek realises that there is something wrong with Swetlana. Will she be able to get to the bottom of the truth?


Monday 15 February 2021
Episode 99

Mehek starts stressing about all the visions she sees about her past life and now she is determined to find out about Shwetlana’s true intentions.

Tuesday 16 February 2021
Episode 100

Mehek becomes a runaway bride after she and her boxing coach realise that someone is intent on destruction. She drops everything and goes searching for the culprit.

Wednesday 17 February 2021
Episode 101

Swetlana has placed an attempt to end Mehek’s life, but Swati takes a bullet for her sister and ruins Shwetlana’s plans.

Thursday 18 February 2021
Episode 102

Tragedy clouds Mehek’s judgment as she goes in search of the truth.

Friday 19 February 2021
Episode 103

The last rights have been done for Mehek. However, Swetlana is still going through her ‘bad luck’ phase.


Monday 22 February 2021
Episode 104

Shaurya and Mehek’s love has stood the test of time. Smriti has seen through Aarush’s deceitful ways.

Tuesday 23 February 2021
Episode 105
Finale!

Swetlana pays for her past transgressions. And Mehek and Shaurya…? Tune into the finale to find out how this sentence ends.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here